What My Junk Mail Says About Me

“Email, instant messaging, and cell phone give us fabulous communication ability, but because we line and work in our own little worlds, that communication is totally disorganized.” – Marilyn Vos Savant

 

I was going through my email and deleting all the unnecessary garbage which I receive. From on outsider, I think they would think my life is rather pathetic and just, downright sad..

According to my junk mail, I am a Moley – Diabetic – Depressed- Single Asian/Christian/Cougar/Senior – Culinary student suffering from Fibromyalgia.

What does your mail say about you?

 

5 thoughts on “What My Junk Mail Says About Me

  1. That I am a single parent wanting to go back to school, law school that is, who is neck deep in credit card debt but who should also be rich from all of the money waiting in foreign accounts from my long lost ancestors.

  2. My mail says I’m always pregnant… which I feel like I am! Haha! But everything I get is for Baby Life insurance, student savings accounts, baby food coupons etc etc. It is kind sadly on target! I get a lot of political junk mail too. I started getting updates from some candidate in VA and I don’t even live there! Weird!

    • Hahaha! That is too funny! It reminds me of something I did a few years ago. We have a “women’s only gym” in my town. They have these cards all around town (like a ballot box draw) and you can enter friends to possible win a 3 month membership. We entered a male friend who still receives emails and phone calls with updates!

Leave a Reply

