Blogmas Intro

“Christmas is not a time nor a season, but a state of mind. To cherish peace and goodwill, to be plenteous in mercy, is to have the real spirit of Christmas.” – Calvin Collidge

As I have said many times before, I absolutely love Christmas. I was done my Christmas shopping around mid-october. That leaves me with this month completely open and just enjoying the holiday atmosphere as everyone else is running around and yelling at each other.

This gave me the idea to do this. I wanted something to keep me busy while everyone else is busy! Along came Blogmas. I am challenging myself to do a blog a day from now until Christmas!!

This should be a lot fun!!

Leave a Reply

