Two on Tuesday!

“I went out there for a thousand a week, and I worked Monday, and I got fired Wednesday. The guy that hired me was out of town Tuesday.” -Nelson Algren

Let me first introduce “Two on Tuesday”. If you remember my Blogmas series, I blogged every day (for the most part). I loved knowing I “had” to post, and that I was in a sense held accountable for not posting. I know a lot of people enjoy Wordless Wednesday or Throwback Thursday, I am just not really into that. Unless it is Thirsty Thursday that is – I mean, who wouldn’t want to learn new drink recipes? Anyways, Two on Tuesday, will be 2 random facts or quirks about me. I will be shameless and not hold back at times. Which is probably a great idea to embarrass myself.

tumblr_m681nql9fi1qbup2so1_500

1) I love pimples. I have been very fortunate with having excellent skin and very rarely will I have a pimple. But I have an unhealthy obsession with popping them. Seriously, if you have a pimple that needs to be popped, I’m your girl. I don’t care who you are. Back pimples? Even better. Along with pimples, ingrown hairs works just as well. I will attack you to pop them.

2) I obsess over UPS. If ever receive that awesome little email that says “hey you have a package coming, here is your tacking number”, I cannot help but check every 10-15 minutes to see if anything has changed. The day it says “out for delivery” I sit by my window and constantly stare waiting for that truck to pull by.

 

3 thoughts on “Two on Tuesday!

  1. Pingback: Two On Tuesday | Life Full of Jules

  2. Pingback: Two On Tuesday | Life Full of Jules

  3. Pingback: Two On Tuesday | Life Full of Jules

Leave a Reply

