A Day in My Shoes

“Have you ever heard the expression: Walk a miles in my shoes, then judge me? And write your own books.” – Ann Rule
Spend a pretty typical Saturday with me!
1Toothpaste : Crest 3D White
Follow Jamie!! @jamiebragg
2
Check out A Cup of Tea With Mrs. B the post I was looking at was this one
3
Don’t judge Jamie for liking Montreal. I know they are not the cutest team in the league.
4Timmy’s Orders: XL TT, XL 2 cream, L French Vanilla
5Check out my moms new blog header! She also has the apple crisp recipe on there.
6How did you spend your Saturday?
4 thoughts on “A Day in My Shoes

Leave a Reply

