Two On Tuesday

“All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

tumblr_m681nql9fi1qbup2so1_5003) I hate dried fruit – kind of. Raisins, craisins, all the them. I hate them. I hate how chewy they are. I hate the texture. I hate how sticky they are. I hate it all. Unless it is a craisin in an oatmeal cookie, then I like them, otherwise, there is no way.

4) I am addicted to coloured pens. There is something amazing about flipping through an old notebook, or studying and seeing everything colour coded and organized. You can never have enough coloured pens. I have a hard time staying focused while studying if everything is in one colour, how boring is that? seriously.

Week 1
1) I love pimples.
2) I obsess over UPS.

6 thoughts on “Two On Tuesday

  1. Pingback: Two On Tuesday | Life Full of Jules

  2. Pingback: Two On Tuesday | Life Full of Jules

Leave a Reply

