If This Were True, I Would Not Have Kids

“Sex education may be a good idea in the schools, but I don’t believe the kids should be given homework.” – Bill Cosby

You might remember the time I found my celebrity look alike? I was pretty bored when I took the time to find it…. The same sort of thing happened this afternoon. Jamie was watching NASCAR and you all know how I feel about sports. SO, I decided to morph my face, and Jamie’s face together to see what future children could potentially look like…

Yes, I completely understand that this is not accurate, guaranteed, or anything more than just pure fun… But let me tell you, it is scary. Jamie and I actually did this a few months ago. You have to prepare your images, and then you see those scary words “Preparing Baby” and a 10 second count down. I got pretty scared last time and closed my computer screen. Irrational? Slightly.

When I did it today, I chose 2 different images which were not used last time… My children look slightly….. uhm…. awkward? If this was a 100% Guarantee, I would not be having children. Ever.

I took this image of me..

DSCF1216And I took this photo of Jamie….. Yes, I know I am short.

photoWell, this is what came out of that….

girlThat, up there, ^^^, that would be a girl.

As for the boy…….

boyYes, that boy has an awkward birthmark, and has an ear pierced.

If you take 10 minutes to prepare your “future” children, I wish you the best of luck. I hope they turn out better than ours… I had a friend who did it and her son ended up with 3 eyes.. Give it a try and let me know how it goes!!!

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “If This Were True, I Would Not Have Kids

Leave a Reply

