Do do do do do, Do do do do

“I don’t want to wait for our lives to be over, I want to know right now what will it be. I don’t want to wait for our lives to be over. Will it be yes or will it be Sorry” – Paula Cole: “I don’t want to wait”

dc

After being on a slight Hiatus, the cause of it all is, sadly… Over. I mentioned before I was on a huge Dawson’s Creek marathon kick. I never watched it when it originally aired, however I would watch the odd episode Sunday mornings and always loved it.

I finally decided I needed to watch it from start to finish, and after 4 weeks, 128 episodes and 5760 minutes later, I am finished and I have no idea what to do with my life.

I was slightly glad I did not watch it when it aired. I feel like if I did, I would have these super crazy unrealistic expectations of high school based on this.

I am not going to go summarize the whole series, with my loves and hates. However, I will say for the most part I am happy with the ending…

My question is to you guys… What should I watch now? 
I loved Gilmore Girls, The OC, Desperate Housewives, and obviously Dawsons Creek…. Suggestions?

 

7 thoughts on “Do do do do do, Do do do do

  1. Pingback: Calling All Americans, I Have Questions!!!! | Life Full of Jules

Leave a Reply

