It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas!

“It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas, everywhere you go” – Bing Crosby

I was very disappointed in myself this year. I usually start decorating for Christmas on November 1, but the past 2 weekends have been pretty crazy around here. After two long weeks, I was finally able to start decorating. They day couldn’t have been any more perfect.

I started up the Christmas music quite loudly and was dancing around the kitchen and screaming singing the lyrics, while big chunky snow, peacefully fell from the sky. I enjoyed a coffee in a big snowman cup, and then I dictated delegated and got to work. It only took us a few hours because unfortunately we don’t have as many decorations as I like. I am a Christmas fanatic if you couldn’t already tell.

Jamie told me he will buy me a tree and decorations for our room which I am beyond thrilled about.  It looks like I will have a Christmas decorating part 2!

christmas

Later on, when it was all over, I made my sister kneel on the hardwood holding a cat down, so I could get some Christmas like bokeh of the cat. Thanks Cristina!

christmas2

Leave a Reply

