Bean Boozled Challenge

“With Bean Boozled, you never know what you’re going to get until you take a bite” – Jelly Belly

Yesterday my mom, sister, and I, decided to do the Bean Boozled Challenge and then record ourselves.

We went online to the Jelly Belly website to search for retailers near us – all 8 places apparently did not carry them. So we sat in our car and called everywhere in town we could think of until we found a retailer.

I went to the store, bent over, and got them.. 2 little tiny boxes were $11. That’s what happens when the actual retailers don’t carry them and then you find them at a specialty chocolate store..

Anyway, we got home, put them in a bowl, and started the challenge.

All I can say, is that it is all fun and games until someone (me) gets vomit and skunk spray.. Or in my sisters’ case ‘canned dog food’ which stayed on her breath for far too long.

4 thoughts on “Bean Boozled Challenge

    • Haha, we will not serve you any of that. We promise. What we subjected ourselves to, we wouldn’t do to our worst enemy haha

    • Hahaha, we find it really funny now – but then, not so much. It was horrible! 2 days later, I swear I can still taste it, just a little bit, at the back of my throat haha

Leave a Reply

